8,200 Americans Die From Influenza This Season

Posted at 14:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:26

Posted at 13:11 ET (18:11 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

1:55

Posted at 12:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

0:40

Posted at 12:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

1:23

Posted at 23:57 ET (04:57 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

2:49

Posted at 23:31 ET (04:31 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

0:58

Posted at 18:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

3:16

Posted at 18:45 ET (23:45 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

2:09

Posted at 18:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

0:45

Posted at 16:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

0:57

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + 2 =