99% Of Those Who Died In June In The US Were Not Vaccinated, According To Fauci | Video

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

Playing 1:04

Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

RELATED

4:39

Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

1:03

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

3:22

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

1:34

Posted at 12:32 ET (16:32 GMT) Sunday, July 4, 2021

Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Saturday, July 3, 2021

8:25

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Saturday, July 3, 2021

1:21

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Saturday, July 3, 2021

2:37

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Saturday, July 3, 2021

0:59

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE