A 70,000-year-old Skeleton Could Reveal Clues About Neanderthal Funeral Rites

Published at 20:35 ET (01:35 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:19

Posted at 18:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

0:30

Posted at 18:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

0:55

Posted at 18:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

1:20

Posted at 18:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

0:28

Posted at 17:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

1:15

Posted at 13:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

2:14

Posted at 11:43 ET (4:43 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

2:50

Posted at 11:14 ET (4:14 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

0:31

Posted at 10:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

1:23

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

33 − = 28