A Group Of Police Saves a Horse Trapped In a Barbed Wire

Posted at 14:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:06

Posted at 10:39 ET (15:39 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

1:11

Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Thursday, February 6, 2020

1:30

Posted at 12:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Thursday, February 6, 2020

0:50

Posted at 21:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Wednesday, February 5, 2020

0:37

Posted at 20:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Wednesday, February 5, 2020

0:50

Posted at 08:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Wednesday, February 5, 2020

0:39

Posted at 20:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

0:31

Posted at 16:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

1:05

Posted at 20:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

0:44

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

83 − 75 =