A Jewish Couple Sues American Airlines After Being Expelled From a “body Odor” Flight

Posted at 13:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:59

Posted at 12:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

4:07

Posted at 10:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

0:51

Posted at 20:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

0:44

Posted at 20:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

2:31

Posted at 20:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Saturday, February 1, 2020

1:51

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

1:10

Posted at 18:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

2:54

Posted at 18:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

5:10

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

89 + = 92