A Tree Falls On a Car On a Road During a Heavy Storm

Posted at 23:38 ET (04:38 GMT) Thursday, February 6, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:50

Posted at 17:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Wednesday, February 5, 2020

0:31

Posted at 18:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Friday, January 24, 2020

0:25

Posted at 13:36 ET (18:36 GMT) Monday, January 20, 2020

0:41

Posted at 13:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Monday, January 20, 2020

1:57

Posted at 16:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Friday, January 17, 2020

2:05

Posted at 13:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

0:34

Posted at 22:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Tuesday, January 14, 2020

0:49

Posted at 21:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Saturday, January 11, 2020

0:27

Posted at 15:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Thursday, January 9, 2020

0:41

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE