Airplane Passenger Hits The Reclining Seat Of a Woman Traveling In Front Of Him And The Video Goes Viral

Posted at 19:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Saturday, February 15, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:34

Published at 16:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Wednesday, February 12, 2020

0:35

Posted at 5:50 p.m. ET (10:50 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

1:17

Posted at 11:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Posted at 16:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

3:21

Published at 14:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

1:00

Posted at 12:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

1:29

Posted at 10:42 ET (15:42 GMT) Friday, January 24, 2020

0:50

Posted at 10:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Wednesday, January 22, 2020

0:30

Posted at 11:43 ET (16:43 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

1:35

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE