Ali Jamenei Officiates The Prayer In Tehran And Calls President Donald Trump Clown

Posted at 17:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Friday, January 17, 2020

Playing

RELATED

2:08

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Friday, January 17, 2020

0:48

Posted at 13:15 ET (18:15 GMT) Friday, January 17, 2020

2:10

Published at 14:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

1:29

Posted at 12:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

3:09

Posted at 07:50 ET (12:50 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

2:21

Posted at 11:46 ET (4:46 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 14, 2020

1:42

Posted at 11:35 ET (4:35 GMT) Tuesday, January 14, 2020

4:08

Posted at 21:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Monday, January 13, 2020

6:49

Posted at 11:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Monday, January 13, 2020

1:30

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 + = 24