All The Games Of The Season In The MLS In Which There Will Be a Duel Of Mexican Soccer Players

Three high-profile Mexicans have reached the MLS to play the 2020 season in the American league, Alan Pulido, Javier Hernández and Rodolfo Pizarro, who join Carlos Vela as franchise players in the neighboring country. OFFICIAL. Rodolfo Pizarro terminated his contract with Rayados. The 25-year-old midfielder goes to Inter Miami. Designated footballer of the club that belongs to David Beckham. The new MLS franchise paid the exit clause. One more Mexican in football in the United States. pic.twitter.com/bvGs3SsU4w– Undefeated (@InvictosSomos) February 13, 2020 In the 2020 season in the MLS, there will be a total of seven Mexicans who will play in five different teams of the US First Division.In the LA Galaxy, there are ‘Chicharito’ Hernández and Jonathan dos Santos, as well as the youth Efraín Álvarez. In the same city, in the rival LAFC team, Carlos Vela militates, as captain and star of the team. The rest of the Mexicans play separately, Rodolfo Pizarro will be a franchise player in the first season of Inter Miami. Alan Pulido signed with Sporting Kansas City and Oswaldo Alanís left the Chivas to join the San Jose Earthquakes. These are the matches that will have clashes between Mexicans in the MLS. * All times in Mexico City schedule March-LAFC vs Inter Miami, Sunday, March 1 at 4:30 p.m. – Inter Miami vs. LA Galaxy, Saturday, March 14 at 1:30 p.m. – San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City, Saturday, March 21 at 8:45 p.m. April- LA Galaxy vs. Sporting of Kansas City, Saturday 4 April at 9:30 p.m. – Inter Miami vs. San Jose Earthquakes, Saturday, April 18 at 2:30 p.m. May Carlos Vela, Dave RomneyRead More- LAFC vs. Sporting of Kansas City, Saturday, May 2 at 9 p.m. 30 hrs.- San Jose Earthquakes vs LAFC, Saturday May 9 at 8:45 p.m. – LAFC vs LA Galaxy, Saturday, May 16 at 2:00 p.m. Julio Javier “Chicharito” HernandezMás- LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes, Saturday, June 13 at 9 p.m. – Sporting of Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy, Wednesday 17 June at 7:30 p.m. – San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy, Saturday, June 27 at 8:45 p.m. Julio- Sporting of Kansas City vs. LAFC, Sunday, July 5 at 5:30 p.m. August- Sporting of Kansas City vs. San Jose Earthquakes, Saturday, August 15 at 7:30 p.m. – LA Galaxy vs. LAFC (Traffic Derby), Sunday, August 23 at 4 p.m. September, Carlos Vela, Jonathan dos SantosMás- LAFC vs San Jose Earthquakes, Sunday, September 27 at 2:30 p.m. Do not forget to also follow us on our Instagram account, 90min_es, and our Twitter account, @ 90minespanol

!

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE