Armed With Plastic Shields, a Nationalist Group Of Youths March On The Lincoln Memorial

Posted at 08:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Playing

Posted at 17:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

RELATED

2:06

Posted at 17:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

4:41

Posted at 15:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

0:48

Posted at 10:46 ET (15:46 GMT) Monday, December 6, 2021

Posted at 21:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Sunday, December 5, 2021

2:51

Posted at 18:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Sunday, December 5, 2021

Posted at 12:29 PM ET (17:29 GMT) Sunday, December 5, 2021

Posted at 17:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, December 3, 2021

1:44

Posted at 18:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Thursday, December 2, 2021

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE