Bars And Restaurants, The Favorite Places In Washington To See The First Open Hearing Of The Process Against Donald Trump

Posted at 16:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Thursday, November 14, 2019

Playing

RELATED

3:00

Posted at 15:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Thursday, November 14, 2019

0:37

Published at 23:53 ET (04:53 GMT) Wednesday, November 13, 2019

4:36

Published at 21:32 ET (02:32 GMT) Wednesday, November 13, 2019

0:24

Posted at 21:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Wednesday, November 13, 2019

1:21

Posted at 21:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 13, 2019

0:44

Posted at 13:25 ET (18:25 GMT) Wednesday, November 13, 2019

9:43

Posted at 20:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5:18

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 12, 2019

2:37

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Tuesday, November 12, 2019

3:02

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 8 = 10