Biden Calls Fox Reporter ‘stupid Son Of a Bitch’

Posted at 20:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Monday, January 24, 2022

Playing 0:40

Posted at 17:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Friday, January 21, 2022

RELATED

2:16

Posted at 12:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Friday, January 21, 2022

0:57

Posted at 08:33 ET (13:33 GMT) Friday, January 21, 2022

Posted at 19:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

2:09

Posted at 18:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

2:13

Posted at 09:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 18, 2022

1:09

Posted at 23:26 ET (04:26 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

3:52

Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

2:33

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

1:10

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE