Brooklyn County Reacts To Finding Dead Bodies In Trucks

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

Playing

6:02

RELATED

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

2:46

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

1:04

Posted at 5:57 p.m. ET (9:57 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

0:41

Posted at 5:19 p.m. ET (9:19 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

1:50

Posted at 4:43 p.m. ET (8:43 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

1:05

Posted at 4:33 p.m. ET (8:33 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

0:29

Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

2:35

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Thursday, April 30, 2020

0:30

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

2:09

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE