Car Sunk In a River 20 Years Ago Is a Valuable Clue

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Sunday, October 17, 2021

Playing 1:34

Posted at 11:32 AM ET (3:32 PM GMT) Sunday, October 17, 2021

RELATED

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Saturday, October 16, 2021

4:24

Posted at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

2:23

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

3:00

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

1:32

Posted at 09:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

1:50

Posted at 06:35 ET (10:35 GMT) Friday, October 15, 2021

2:02

Posted at 23:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021

0:52

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021

0:54

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE