Subscribe for notification

Politics

Florida Representative Matt Gaetz Denied Meeting With Trump

Matt Gaetz's situation gets complicated 1:01 (CNN) - Rep. Matt Gaetz, facing a federal investigation into allegations of sex trafficking,…

2 hours ago

Latino Military Sues 2 Cops For Excessive Force In Virginia

In this still image from a body camera, Caron Nazario is seen raising his hands before being sprayed with pepper…

16 hours ago

Child Fighting Cancer Becomes Honorary Police Officer In Miami | Video

The Miami Police Department held a special ceremony for Jeremiah, a 5-year-old boy who seeks to beat cancer, and dreams…

1 day ago

Man Records a Marine Tornado In The Gulf Of Mexico Near Panama City Beach, Florida | Video

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Saturday, April 10, 2021 Playing 0:58 Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Thursday, April…

2 days ago

Biden Administration Spends $ 62 Million a Week To Serve Unaccompanied Immigrant Minors | Video

The administration of US President Joe Biden is spending at least $ 62 million a week serving unaccompanied minor immigrants…

2 days ago

NASA’s Artemis Program Will Take a Woman And a Person Of Color To The Moon For The First Time | Video

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 Playing 0:36 Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Friday, April…

3 days ago

Phillip Adams, Former NFL Player, Suspected Of Shooting With 5 Dead

At least five dead after shooting in South Carolina 0:48 (CNN) - A shocked South Carolina community was grieving and…

4 days ago

Biden Is Not Obama On Cuba Policy, Official Says

González: Oppression of Cubans, worse than in times of Bush 2:02 (Source CNN) - Juan Gonzalez, assistant to President Joe…

4 days ago

Biden Readies Limited First Actions On Gun Control

Study reveals ease with which young people access guns 2:32 (CNN) - US President Joe Biden will announce his first…

5 days ago

Cruise Company Requests To Resume Activities On July 4 | Video

Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Playing 1:12 Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Wednesday, April…

5 days ago

This website uses cookies.