Subscribe for notification

Politics

NASA’s Artemis Program Will Take a Woman And a Person Of Color To The Moon For The First Time | Video

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021 Playing 0:36 Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Friday, April…

6 days ago

Phillip Adams, Former NFL Player, Suspected Of Shooting With 5 Dead

At least five dead after shooting in South Carolina 0:48 (CNN) - A shocked South Carolina community was grieving and…

7 days ago

Biden Is Not Obama On Cuba Policy, Official Says

González: Oppression of Cubans, worse than in times of Bush 2:02 (Source CNN) - Juan Gonzalez, assistant to President Joe…

1 week ago

Biden Readies Limited First Actions On Gun Control

Study reveals ease with which young people access guns 2:32 (CNN) - US President Joe Biden will announce his first…

1 week ago

Cruise Company Requests To Resume Activities On July 4 | Video

Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Playing 1:12 Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Wednesday, April…

1 week ago

Mexican Cartels Are Present In At Least 60 US Cities. What Are They? | Video

According to a report by the DEA, the Mexican cartels represent one of the greatest threats in terms of health…

1 week ago

Shooting In Maryland, USA: The Suspect Was Neutralized

(CNN) - In Maryland, USA, Frederick police are "on the scene responding to an active attacker in the 8400 block…

1 week ago

Undocumented Waiting For An Opportunity To Regularize Their Immigration Status Under Biden | Video

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021 Playing Posted at 00:17 ET (04:17 GMT) Friday, April 2,…

1 week ago

New Wave Of Covid-19 In The US Could Look Different, Warn

Biden wants 90% of adults to get vaccinated in April 0:59 (CNN) - Experts say that the covid-19 vaccination in…

2 weeks ago

The Price We Pay: The Economic Cost Of Covid-19 In The US

By the end of April 2020, more than 23 million people in the United States lost their jobs. Unemployment hadn't…

2 weeks ago

This website uses cookies.