CNN Reporter Tapes Shooting In Washington

Posted at 22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Playing 0:25

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Sunday, July 18, 2021

RELATED

1:26

Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

1:00

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

3:27

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

0:52

Posted at 18:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Saturday, June 19, 2021

1:19

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

1:56

Posted at 22:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

0:33

Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

0:51

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE