CNN Spoke With Former Ukrainian Diplomats Who Appear In The Complaint Against Trump

Posted at 11:35 ET (15:35 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

Playing

RELATED

1:56

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

2:40

Posted at 13:12 ET (17:12 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

9:23

Posted at 09:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

3:05

Posted at 08:34 ET (12:34 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

Posted at 21:42 ET (01:42 GMT) Wednesday, October 2, 2019

1:14

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, October 2, 2019

0:58

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Wednesday, October 2, 2019

1:14

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Tuesday, October 1, 2019

1:26

Posted at 11:37 ET (15:37 GMT) Tuesday, October 1, 2019

2:53

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + = 15