Cold Record Approaches The United States

Posted at 18:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Monday, November 11, 2019

Playing

RELATED

0:36

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Friday, November 8, 2019

0:33

Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, November 1, 2019

0:27

Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Tuesday, October 29, 2019

0:26

Posted at 11:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Tuesday, October 22, 2019

2:24

Posted at 19:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Thursday, October 17, 2019

0:45

Posted at 18:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Wednesday, October 16, 2019

0:29

Posted at 17:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Monday, October 14, 2019

0:34

Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Thursday, October 10, 2019

2:05

Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Thursday, October 10, 2019

0:22

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE