Companies Will Request a Vaccination Certificate By Federal Mandate

Posted at 18:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

Playing 2:39

Posted at 20:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

RELATED

Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

1:08

Posted at 11:44 ET (16:44 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

0:50

Posted at 08:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

1:19

Posted at 07:47 ET (12:47 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

1:26

Posted at 14:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Sunday, January 9, 2022

3:48

Posted at 20:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Friday, January 7, 2022

3:20

Posted at 20:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Friday, January 7, 2022

4:15

Posted at 19:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Friday, January 7, 2022

0:57

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE