Crisis With Thousands Of Haitians Seeking To Cross Into The US

Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Saturday, September 18, 2021

Playing 4:37

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Saturday, September 18, 2021

RELATED

2:17

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

1:24

Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

6:19

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

5:08

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

Posted at 10:24 ET (14:24 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

2:01

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

1:46

Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

0:59

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

2:35

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE