Day Ten Of Trump’s Political Trial In One Minute: Senate Blocks Witnesses And New Evidence

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:10

Posted at 14:06 ET (19:06 GMT) Thursday, January 30, 2020

2:19

Posted at 17:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Wednesday, January 29, 2020

0:45

Posted at 12:38 ET (17:38 GMT) Wednesday, January 29, 2020

3:47

Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Monday, January 27, 2020

2:29

Posted at 18:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Thursday, January 23, 2020

3:09

Posted at 18:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Thursday, January 23, 2020

1:53

Posted at 00:09 ET (05:09 GMT) Thursday, January 23, 2020

3:56

Posted at 13:44 ET (18:44 GMT) Tuesday, January 21, 2020

0:48

Posted at 10:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Monday, January 20, 2020

0:30

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 11 = 18