Decisive Hours For The Political Trial Against Donald Trump

Posted at 20:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Playing

RELATED

0:51

Posted at 20:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Tuesday, December 3, 2019

3:15

Posted at 19:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Tuesday, December 3, 2019

3:13

Posted at 10:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Tuesday, December 3, 2019

8:29

Posted at 08:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Tuesday, December 3, 2019

3:28

Posted at 23:42 ET (04:42 GMT) Monday, December 2, 2019

2:37

Posted at 22:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Monday, December 2, 2019

3:05

Posted at 20:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Monday, December 2, 2019

2:12

Posted at 18:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Monday, December 2, 2019

3:02

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Monday, December 2, 2019

1:19

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 + 5 =