Democratic Pre-candidates Describe How They Will Defeat Donald Trump

Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Playing

RELATED

2:46

Posted at 11:43 ET (16:43 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

1:35

Posted at 13:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, January 10, 2020

0:42

Posted at 15:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Thursday, January 9, 2020

1:33

Posted at 12:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Thursday, January 9, 2020

1:07

Posted at 14:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

0:46

Posted at 07:14 ET (12:14 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

2:04

Posted at 23:12 ET (04:12 GMT) Monday, January 6, 2020

2:15

Posted at 15:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Friday, January 3, 2020

2:21

Posted at 13:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Friday, January 3, 2020

1:38

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 + = 21