Doctor Huerta: Be Careful With Politicians’ Messages About The Coronavirus

Posted at 19:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:11

Posted at 23:18 ET (04:18 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

0:19

Posted at 22:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

2:01

Posted at 20:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

8:00

Posted at 19:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

2:07

Posted at 19:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

3:24

Posted at 19:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

3:13

Posted at 16:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

0:43

Posted at 16:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

6:27

Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, March 6, 2020

0:57

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

34 + = 43