Donald Trump, Fourth President In US History Who Are Charged For Political Trial

Posted at 20:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Playing

RELATED

3:06

Posted at 15:45 ET (20:45 GMT) Tuesday, December 10, 2019

3:20

Posted at 10:26 ET (15:26 GMT) Monday, December 9, 2019

1:30

Posted at 14:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Sunday, December 8, 2019

2:55

Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

6:46

Posted at 19:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

1:11

Posted at 18:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

0:46

Posted at 03:11 ET (08:11 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

3:03

Posted at 19:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

6:11

Posted at 18:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

0:51

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

29 − = 24