Donald Trump: "I Don't Know Any Of These People"

Posted at 20:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Playing

RELATED

0:38

Posted at 23:15 ET (04:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:54

Posted at 22:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

3:15

Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Tuesday, November 19, 2019

9:52

Published at 18:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Monday, November 18, 2019

0:53

Posted at 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Monday, November 18, 2019

2:49

Posted at 21:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Friday, November 15, 2019

3:08

Posted at 20:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Friday, November 15, 2019

5:07

Posted at 19:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Friday, November 15, 2019

0:23

Published at 19:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Friday, November 15, 2019

0:50

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 1 =