Donald Trump: "No Americans Were Injured In The Attack Last Night By The Iranian Regime"

Posted at 12:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Playing

RELATED

Posted at 22:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

3:17

Posted at 21:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

0:40

Posted at 20:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

1:18

Posted at 20:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

11:24

Published at 20:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

4:37

Published at 20:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

3:39

Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

1:11

Posted at 18:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

4:48

Published at 14:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

0:47

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 + = 16