Donald Trump Responds To The Iranian Attack With More Economic Sanctions

Published at 14:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:47

Posted at 12:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Posted at 12:16 ET (17:16 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

3:21

Posted at 12:12 ET (17:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Posted at 12:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

9:07

Posted at 09:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Posted at 08:42 ET (13:42 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Posted at 07:14 ET (12:14 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

2:04

Posted at 00:05 ET (05:05 GMT) Wednesday, January 8, 2020

7:06

Posted at 23:38 ET (04:38 GMT) Tuesday, January 7, 2020

0:41

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

32 − = 25