Due To Covid-19, He Lost His Father And Seven Other Members Of His Family

Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Thursday, October 15, 2020

Playing 3:45

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

RELATED

2:04

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

1:32

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

1:53

Posted at 18:33 ET (22:33 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

1:41

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

1:53

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

1:59

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

0:46

Posted at 10:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

0:37

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020

1:47

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE