Father Saves Daughters From Drowning In Truck

Posted at 17:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Playing 1:09

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

RELATED

0:52

Posted at 3:45 PM ET (7:45 PM GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

1:11

Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Sunday, June 27, 2021

1:44

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Sunday, June 27, 2021

1:13

Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Sunday, June 27, 2021

2:10

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Sunday, June 27, 2021

6:46

Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Sunday, June 27, 2021

3:18

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Sunday, June 27, 2021

1:00

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Sunday, June 27, 2021

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE