Fauci Calls Republican Senator Roger Marshall a ‘moron’

Posted at 23:36 ET (04:36 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Playing 1:20

Posted at 20:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

RELATED

1:15

Posted at 09:58 ET (14:58 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

1:40

Posted at 18:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

3:45

Posted at 11:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

Posted at 10:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

12:45

Posted at 19:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Sunday, January 9, 2022

2:14

Posted at 13:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Sunday, January 9, 2022

1:35

Posted at 21:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Saturday, January 8, 2022

1:59

Posted at 19:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Saturday, January 8, 2022

1:10

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE