Fire In California: Worries About Strong Winds That Rekindle The Fire

Posted at 21:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Playing

RELATED

1:08

Published at 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

1:01

Posted at 11:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Wednesday, October 30, 2019

0:39

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Tuesday, October 29, 2019

2:43

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:45

Posted at 11:46 ET (15:46 GMT) Tuesday, October 29, 2019

2:41

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Monday, October 28, 2019

5:53

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Monday, October 28, 2019

0:52

Posted at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Monday, October 28, 2019

0:47

Posted at 14:11 ET (18:11 GMT) Monday, October 28, 2019

1:36

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE