Former President Bill Clinton Talks About His Recovery And Appreciates The Interest In His Health | Video

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021

Playing 1:00

Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021

RELATED

4:26

Posted at 08:59 ET (12:59 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021

1:21

Posted at 04:54 ET (08:54 GMT) Thursday, October 21, 2021

2:07

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

1:39

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

4:35

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

1:13

Posted at 4:47 PM ET (8:47 PM GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

1:09

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE