Government Plan To Remove Lead From Water Pipes Announced

Posted at 21:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

Playing 1:30

Posted at 20:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

RELATED

3:36

Posted at 17:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

0:58

Posted at 16:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

0:40

Posted at 16:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

0:55

Posted at 10:30 ET (15:30 GMT) Thursday, December 16, 2021

0:54

Posted at 22:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

12:45

Posted at 22:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

2:42

Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

3:05

Posted at 18:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Wednesday, December 15, 2021

2:48

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE