Governor DeSantis Offers US $ 5,000 Bonuses To Police Moving To Florida To Work | Video

Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

Playing 0:55

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

RELATED

1:34

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

1:47

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

5:20

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

0:23

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

1:36

Posted at 14:11 ET (18:11 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

0:48

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

1:51

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

0:38

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Sunday, October 24, 2021

0:47

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE