Grand Princess Passengers Begin Their Return Home To Be Quarantined

Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:57

Posted at 3:20 p.m. ET (7:20 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

1:51

Posted at 2:52 p.m. ET (6:52 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

2:09

Posted at 1:14 p.m. ET (5:14 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

1:49

Posted at 11:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

3:44

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

3:16

Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

2:04

Posted at 10:54 PM ET (02:54 GMT) Tuesday, March 10, 2020

0:40

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Tuesday, March 10, 2020

2:26

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Tuesday, March 10, 2020

2:28

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

30 + = 37