Greta Thunberg And Donald Trump, Disagreement In Davos

Posted at 17:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:45

Posted at 14:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, January 21, 2020

1:38

Posted at 20:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Monday, January 20, 2020

7:19

Posted at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Monday, January 20, 2020

6:13

Posted at 15:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, January 17, 2020

0:33

Published at 16:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

0:31

Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 14, 2020

2:25

Posted at 20:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Monday, January 13, 2020

0:36

Posted at 11:07 ET (16:07 GMT) Monday, January 13, 2020

0:38

Posted at 18:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Friday, January 10, 2020

0:36

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

43 − = 38