Harvey Weinstein And A Historic Verdict For The #metoo Movement

Harvey Weinstein And a Historic Verdict For The #MeToo Movement

Posted at 20:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Monday, February 24, 2020

Playing

RELATED

0:34

Posted at 12:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Monday, February 24, 2020

9:38

Posted at 15:44 ET (20:44 GMT) Saturday, February 22, 2020

2:40

Posted at 20:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Friday, February 21, 2020

7:04

Posted at 10:42 ET (15:42 GMT) Thursday, February 20, 2020

3:02

Posted at 11:14 ET (4:14 GMT) Wednesday, February 19, 2020

0:31

Posted at 16:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Tuesday, February 18, 2020

0:53

Posted at 17:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Saturday, February 15, 2020

1:02

Posted at 18:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

1:31

Posted at 16:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Wednesday, February 5, 2020

0:22

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE