He Counted Votes In 2020 And Received Terrible Threats Against His Family

Posted at 03:18 ET (07:18 GMT) Thursday, October 28, 2021

Playing 1:12

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

RELATED

1:39

Posted at 18:40 ET (22:40 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3:36

Posted at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3:16

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

1:06

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

2:07

Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

0:54

Posted at 07:39 ET (11:39 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

1:03

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

0:52

Posted at 18:56 ET (22:56 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

3:53

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE