Here Are The Five CDC Guidelines For Reopening Schools In The US | Video

Posted at 23:09 ET (04:09 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

Playing 1:06

Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

RELATED

Posted at 20:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

24:36

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

Posted at 19:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

2:16

Posted at 19:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

1:57

Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

3:02

Posted at 13:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

0:51

Posted at 13:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

0:43

Posted at 13:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

1:31

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE