Horror Video: Police Shoot Down a Man Who Crashed Cars And Houses With a Backhoe | Video

Posted at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Playing 0:52

Posted at 21:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

RELATED

0:27

Posted at 17:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

1:30

Posted at 17:49 ET (22:49 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

2:19

Posted at 09:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

0:55

Posted at 08:33 ET (13:33 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Posted at 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

3:43

Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

0:47

Posted at 18:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

0:59

Posted at 18:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

2:40

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE