How Latino Support For Bernie Sanders Drives Regional Candidates

Posted at 12:16 ET (17:16 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Playing

RELATED

3:15

Posted at 12:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

2:32

Posted at 12:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

0:31

Posted at 11:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3:36

Posted at 10:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Tuesday, March 3, 2020

0:21

Posted at 22:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Monday, March 2, 2020

2:09

Posted at 18:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Monday, March 2, 2020

2:00

Posted at 18:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Monday, March 2, 2020

0:44

Posted at 17:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Monday, March 2, 2020

0:31

Posted at 17:26 ET (22:26 GMT) Monday, March 2, 2020

6:19

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 + 3 =