Increase In Covid-19 Forces The Suspension Of Non-urgent Services In Hospitals

Posted at 08:33 ET (13:33 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

playing

Posted at 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

RELATED

0:50

Posted at 18:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

2:40

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

0:59

Posted at 17:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

3:34

Posted at 16:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

2:47

Posted at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

1:15

Posted at 16:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

2:44

Posted at 14:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

0:41

Posted at 12:38 ET (17:38 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE