Investigating The Murder Of Children And Women On a Highway To Northern Mexico

Posted at 09:02 ET (14:02 GMT) Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Playing

RELATED

1:37

Posted at 09:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Tuesday, November 5, 2019

9:53

Posted at 09:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1:41

Posted at 21:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

1:39

Posted at 20:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

1:23

Posted at 19:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

1:26

Posted at 19:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

1:11

Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

4:05

Posted at 18:19 ET (23:19 GMT) Sunday, November 3, 2019

1:31

Posted at 21:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Friday, November 1, 2019

6:07

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

18 − 9 =