Joe Biden Takes The Lead In The Race For The Democratic Nomination

Posted at 3:36 p.m. ET (7:36 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Playing

RELATED

3:31

Posted at 12:33 ET (16:33 GMT) Wednesday, March 18, 2020

2:03

Posted at 11:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Wednesday, March 18, 2020

0:22

Posted at 11:26 ET (15:26 GMT) Wednesday, March 18, 2020

0:23

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020

2:12

Posted at 11:15 PM ET (03:15 GMT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020

2:36

Posted at 6:40 PM ET (10:40 PM GMT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020

1:42

Posted at 5:13 p.m. ET (9:13 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020

1:21

Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020

1:58

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

− 1 = 1