Joe Biden Thanks Bernie Sanders And Says He Supports Those Who Suffer From Covid-19

Posted at 6:41 PM ET (10:41 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Playing

RELATED

Posted at 1:00 PM ET (5:00 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

2:24

Posted at 12:42 ET (16:42 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

4:43

Posted at 6:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, March 25, 2020

1:05

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Thursday, March 19, 2020

0:36

Posted at 6:41 PM ET (10:41 PM GMT) Thursday, March 19, 2020

0:17

Posted at 00:02 ET (04:02 GMT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020

4:23

Posted at 08:45 ET (12:45 GMT) Monday, March 16, 2020

3:33

Posted at 10:50 PM ET (02:50 GMT) Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4:17

Posted at 23:39 ET (03:39 GMT) Tuesday, March 10, 2020

10:42

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 1 = 2