Joker Breaks Record At The Box Office Despite Warnings About Violence

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Monday, October 7, 2019

Playing

RELATED

1:15

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

4:14

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

3:46

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

1:17

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Friday, October 4, 2019

3:00

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Thursday, October 3, 2019

0:31

Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Tuesday, October 1, 2019

0:38

Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Monday, September 30, 2019

1:38

Posted at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Monday, September 30, 2019

1:16

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Friday, September 27, 2019

1:21

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE