Keys To Understanding The Political Trial Against Donald Trump In The Senate

Posted at 13:37 ET (18:37 GMT) Thursday, January 16, 2020

Playing

RELATED

1:54

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, January 16, 2020

3:07

Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Thursday, January 16, 2020

1:36

Published at 20:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

0:42

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

2:49

Posted at 13:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

2:46

Posted at 13:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

3:25

Posted at 12:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

9:41

Posted at 12:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

2:42

Posted at 10:57 ET (15:57 GMT) Wednesday, January 15, 2020

5:24

SEARCH FOR MORE

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

67 − 64 =