Life Expectancy Increases In Many Countries, But It Is Not The Case In The US | Video

Posted at 19:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Playing 0:52

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

RELATED

1:50

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

1:55

Posted at 18:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

1:49

Posted at 14:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

2:24

Posted at 14:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

0:53

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

0:56

Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

0:50

Posted at 13:59 ET (17:59 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

1:05

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

1:05

READ MORE WAB NEWS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE